array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => 'no-barba',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)
array (
  0 => '',
)

Show must go on for our Archipelago Erasmus

Our  Project Erasmus+ Archipelago will survive the covid 19

After the cancellation of the tour and performances that should have taken place in Lille, Valencia, Ankara and Athens in April (April/May 2020 and October/November 2020), our project has resumed by adapting. Each high school will collect photos, films, articles made during the first 18 months of the project, and will organise interviews, play in-house scenes that will be filmed. All these productions, with the complicity of the company Eolie Songe, will be compiled by a professional director, Frédéric Touchard from the Senza production. This “compilation” will be the fruit of our final production.

For our high school, the theatre workshops resumed this morning, while respecting the sanitary protocol. An adapted performance will be proposed to different classes on Tuesday 1st December. It will also allow our participating students to testify about their experiences during an Erasmus+.

Frédéric Touchard will be present, and the recording will be used in the film which will be available on March 2021

excerpt from the theatre workshop

Our  Project Erasmus+ Archipelago will survive the covid 19

After the cancellation of the tour and performances that should have taken place in Lille, Valencia, Ankara and Athens in April (April/May 2020 and October/November 2020), our project has resumed by adapting. Each high school will collect photos, films, articles made during the first 18 months of the project, and will organise interviews, play in-house scenes that will be filmed. All these productions, with the complicity of the company Eolie Songe, will be compiled by a professional director, Frédéric Touchard from the Senza production. This “compilation” will be the fruit of our final production.

For our high school, the theatre workshops resumed this morning, while respecting the sanitary protocol. An adapted performance will be proposed to different classes on Tuesday 1st December. It will also allow our participating students to testify about their experiences during an Erasmus+.

Frédéric Touchard will be present, and the recording will be used in the film which will be available on March 2021

excerpt from the theatre workshop

Need more informations ?

Contact us

Show must go on for our Archipelago Erasmus

La pandémie de COVID19 n’aura pas raison de notre projet Erasmus+ Archipelago !

Après l’annulation de la tournée et des représentations qui auraient dû avoir lieu à Lille, Valencia, Ankara et Athènes en avril (avril/mai 2020 et octobre/novembre 2020), notre projet a repris en s’adaptant. Chaque lycée recueillera des photos, films, articles effectués lors des 18 premiers mois du projet, et organisera des interviews, jouera des scènes en interne qui seront filmées. L’ensemble de ces réalisations, avec la complicité de la compagnie Eolie Songe,  sera compilé par un réalisateur professionnel, Frédéric Touchard de la production Senza.  Cette “compil” sera le fruit de notre réalisation finale.

Pour notre lycée, les ateliers théâtres ont repris ce matin, tout en respectant le protocole sanitaire. Une représentation adaptée sera proposée à différentes classes le mardi 1er décembre. Elle permettra également à nos élèves participants de témoigner de leur vécu lors d’un Erasmus+.

Frédéric Touchard  sera présent, et la captation viendra alimenter le film qui sera disponible début 2021. 

 

 

Extrait de l’Atelier Théâtre

 

La pandémie de COVID19 n’aura pas raison de notre projet Erasmus+ Archipelago !

Après l’annulation de la tournée et des représentations qui auraient dû avoir lieu à Lille, Valencia, Ankara et Athènes en avril (avril/mai 2020 et octobre/novembre 2020), notre projet a repris en s’adaptant. Chaque lycée recueillera des photos, films, articles effectués lors des 18 premiers mois du projet, et organisera des interviews, jouera des scènes en interne qui seront filmées. L’ensemble de ces réalisations, avec la complicité de la compagnie Eolie Songe,  sera compilé par un réalisateur professionnel, Frédéric Touchard de la production Senza.  Cette “compil” sera le fruit de notre réalisation finale.

Pour notre lycée, les ateliers théâtres ont repris ce matin, tout en respectant le protocole sanitaire. Une représentation adaptée sera proposée à différentes classes le mardi 1er décembre. Elle permettra également à nos élèves participants de témoigner de leur vécu lors d’un Erasmus+.

Frédéric Touchard  sera présent, et la captation viendra alimenter le film qui sera disponible début 2021. 

 

 

Extrait de l’Atelier Théâtre

 

Une question ? Besoin d'infos ?

Contactez-nous